News
Product Reviews
Uncategorized
1 reply, 2 voices Last updated by  Quinn Richards 6 months ago
  • Author

Yolanda Zabel
    Participant
    @yolizabel

I am 36 years old and had been taking Ambien for almost 10 years. My whole life I have had trouble sleeping, and nothing but medication helped. I smoked pot some in college and that definitely did the trick, but I come from a pretty strict household and was ashamed to make it a part of my real life. I thought it was just something that was a part of my “wild” college days. So when I graduated and moved on to adult life and a career, it was back to sleepless misery. That is, until I found Ambien. It worked its chemical coated magic for a long time, but in the past few years I have created more healthy habits in my life to set an example for my kids. I dropped almost 25 pounds from eating better and exercising more, and I started finding holistic ways to heal my body and natural alternatives for everything in my life from laundry detergent to toothpaste. But I still couldnt rid myself of this dependence on pharmaceuticals. I wanted so badly to find a natural sleep remedy, but everything I tried fell short of the power of this drug. A few months ago, a friend recommended CBD and I was skeptical. Nothing else had worked, but in the back of my mind I remembered my college days and wondered if there could be something to it. It comes from the same plant after all. CBD was truly my miracle drug. Not only do I sleep easily, through the night, and soundly, I wake up feeling much more relaxed, energized, balanced, and ready for the day – never groggy and disoriented. CBD is so good for sleep that I got rid of my Ambien altogether and am happily living a healthier lifestyle than ever. CBD truly made my life better.

Quinn Richards
    Participant
    @quinnforthewin